Contact Cobi Rehab

HEADQUARTER
Cobi Rehab
Fuglebækvej 1D
DK-2770 Kastrup
Denmark

Tel +45 7025 2522
E-mail cobi@cobi.dk

OPENING HOURS
Monday – Thursday 8 am – 4 pm
Friday 8 am – 3 pm

Our Vat number:
CVR/VAT-no. DK 26989469

[cookie-control]

Contact Cobi Rehab

Feel free to contact us on weekdays with any questions you might have.

Morten Brøgger Kristensen

Morten Brøgger Kristensen

CEO

E-mail: mbk@cobi.dk
Tel +45 30 55 45 74

Lennart Axen

Lennart Axen

Export Sales Director

E-mail: lennart@cobi.dk
Tel +45 30 99 53 73

Julia Sandsten

Julia Sandsten

Export Manager | Physiotherapist

E-mail: julia@cobi.dk
Tel +45 70 25 25 22

Lars Jørgensen

Lars Jørgensen

Orders | Quotation | Handling

E-mail: lars@cobi.dk
Tel +45 70 25 25 22

Soritty Hem

Soritty Hem

Orders | Handling | Shipping

E-mail: soritty@cobi.dk
Tel +45 70 25 25 22

Jane Wulff

Jane Wulff

Quality & Standard Manager

E-mail: jane@cobi.dk
Tel +45 70 25 25 22

Christina Palikaras

Christina Palikaras

Marketing Manager

E-mail: christina@cobi.dk
Tel +45 70 25 25 22

Charlotte Verner Hebel

Charlotte Verner Hebel

Accountant

E-mail: bogholderi@cobi.dk
Tel +45 70 25 25 22

Complaints

If you have complaints about our product quality, incorrect delivery, lack of service or otherwise, please send an email
claims@cobi.dk
Please attach a photo.

Then we handle your complaint and initiate action that prevents repetitions.
You will hear from us as soon as possible.

Dealer login

Dealers can obtain access to more in-depth product information, high resolution photos and other information.

Register as new user
Click on the link above and send us an email with your contact information. You will then receive your dealer login and password.