+45 7025 2522

Vårt danska team

Director of Sales Denmark + Sweden

Tine Devantier Winther Lundgren

Tine Devantier Winther Lundgren

E-mail: tine@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 42 13 03 30

Orders | Quotation | Shipping | Handling

Michael Henriksen

Michael Henriksen

E-mail: michael@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Orders | Quotation | Physiotherapist

Julia Sandsten

Julia Sandsten

E-mail: Julia@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Head of Cobi Academy & OT 

Malene Pernille Alexandrowiz

Malene Pernille Alexandrowiz

E-mail: ma@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 29 40 46 96

Head of Service

 

Mustafa ”Musti” Özgen

Mustafa ”Musti” Özgen

E-mail: musti@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 30 55 45 74

Director of Production & Development & Export

Claus Nymark

Claus Nymark

E-mail: claus@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 28 29 05 05

Marketing Manager

 

Christina Palikaras

Christina Palikaras

E-mail: christina@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 28 92 28 70