Our team

Claus Nymark

Claus Nymark

CEO

E-mail: claus@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 28 29 05 05

Amir Al-Zayadi

Amir Al-Zayadi

Product Development Engineer

E-mail: amir@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 42 44 50 96

Michael Henriksen

Michael Henriksen

Orders | Quotation | Shipping | Handling

E-mail: michael@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Julia Sandsten

Julia Sandsten

Orders | Quotation | Physiotherapist

E-mail: Julia@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Soritty Hem

Soritty Hem

Orders | Quotation | Handling

E-mail: soritty@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Jane Wulff

Jane Wulff

Quality & Standard Manager

E-mail: Jane@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Christina Palikaras

Christina Palikaras

Marketing & Communication

E-mail: christina@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 70 25 25 22

Charlotte Verner Hebel

Accountant

Mailbogholderi@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 70 25 25 22

Orders

Invoice

Kindly forward your invoices in pdf format to the following email address: invoice@cobi.dk