Our team

Tine D. Winther Lundgren

Tine D. Winther Lundgren

Director of Exports

E-mail: tine@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 42 13 03 30

Michael Henriksen

Michael Henriksen

Orders | Quotation | Shipping | Handling

E-mail: michael@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Julia Sandsten

Julia Sandsten

Orders | Quotation | Physiotherapist

E-mail: Julia@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Jane Wulff

Jane Wulff

Quality & Standard Manager

E-mail: Jane@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Malene Alexandrowiz

Malene Alexandrowiz

OT & Head of Cobi Academy

E-mail: ma@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 29 40 46 96

Mustafa ”Musti” Özgen

Mustafa ”Musti” Özgen

Head of Service

E-mail: musti@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 30 55 45 74

Claus Nymark

Claus Nymark

CEO

E-mail: claus@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 28 29 05 05

Christina Palikaras

Christina Palikaras

Marketing & Communication

E-mail: christina@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 70 25 25 22

Charlotte Verner Hebel

Accountant

Mailbogholderi@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 70 25 25 22

Invoice

Kindly forward your invoices in pdf format to the following email address: invoice@cobi.dk

Orders