Our team

Director of
Sales, Denmark

Tine D. Winther Lundgren

Tine D. Winther Lundgren

Director of Sales
E-mail: tine@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 42 13 03 30

Orders | Quotation | Shipping | Handling

Michael Henriksen

Michael Henriksen

E-mail: michael@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Orders | Quotation | Physiotherapist

Julia Sandsten

Julia Sandsten

E-mail: Julia@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

Quality & Standard Manager

Jane Wulff

Jane Wulff

E-mail: Jane@cobi.dk
Phone: +45 70 25 25 22

OT & Head of Cobi Academy

Malene Alexandrowiz

Malene Alexandrowiz

E-mail: ma@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 29 40 46 96

Head of Service

 

Mustafa ”Musti” Özgen

Mustafa ”Musti” Özgen

E-mail: musti@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 30 55 45 74

Director of Development, Production & Exports

Claus Nymark

Claus Nymark

E-mail: claus@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 28 29 05 05

Marketing & Communication

Christina Palikaras

Christina Palikaras

E-mail: christina@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 70 25 25 22

Accountant

Charlotte Verner Hebel

Mailbogholderi@cobi.dk
Mobile: +45 70 25 25 22

Invoice

Kindly forward your invoices in pdf format to the following email address: invoice@cobi.dk